If you would like to exhibit at LIFTEX 2022 please contact Stephen Ingram on: +44 (0)1963 44 1234 or email stephen.ingram@liftexshow.com

A&A Electrical Distributors Ltd | C34 | www.aa-electrical.com

ALGI Alfred Giehl GmbH & Co |  A38 | www.algi-lift.de

Alimak Group UK Ltd |  C70 | www.alimak.com

Atwell International |  C44 | www.atwellinternational.com

BEW Lift Division |  D76 | www.bew-elec.co.uk

Borel Lift d.o.o. |  B14 | www.borel-lift.com

Bullet Lift Services Limited |  C24 | www.bulletlifts.com

Clockwork IT Ltd | C72 | www.clockworkit.co.uk

COBIANCHI | F80 | www.cobianchi.ch

Components De Trafico Vertical S.L. | F30 | www.ctvlifts.com

CP Automation Ltd. | D70 | www.cpa-ltd.net

Digital Advanced Control Ltd | B36 | www.digital-advanced-control.co.uk

Drucegrove | A50 | www.drucegrove.com

ETL UK | D2 | www.etluk.eu

Electrotech | A28 | www.electrotechweb.com

Garan Elevator Load Weighing | F20 | www.garan.co.uk

Gartec Limited | C20 | www.gartec.com

Global1Partners Ltd | D30 | www.global1partners.com

G-TEX Stainless | F22 | www.g-tex.com

Stepless by Guldmann | G40 | www.stepless.com/uk

Horsler Lift Services Ltd | B52 | www.horslerliftservices.co.uk

Hydroware (UK) Limited | F70 | www.hydroware.co.uk

International Lift Equipment | D20 | www.ileweb.com

J&L Elevator Components Ltd | B24 | www.jandlelevatorcomponents.com

Jackson Lift Group | C10 | www.jacksonlifts.com

Kapok 88 | B10 | www.kapok88.com

Kollmorgen UK | F40 | www.kollmorgen.co.uk

Lester Control Systems Limited | B30 | www.lestercontrols.co.uk

Lift-Net | G80 | www.lift-net.com

Montanari Group | C82 | www.montanarigiulio.com

Murray Lift Group Ltd | B20 | www.murrayliftgroup.co.uk

NDC Elevator Drives | D40 | www.elevator-drives.com

Omnia Vinyl Ltd | A26 | www.omniavinyl.co.uk/

PR Lift Equipment | D72 | www.prliftequip.co.uk

RALOE UK | F24 | www.www.raloe.com

Reeley Ltd | D10 | www.reeley.co.uk

Rimex Metals (UK) Ltd | F34 | www.rimexmetals.com

SafeLine Group | C30 | www.safeline-group.com

Sassi Lift Systems Ltd | B22 | www.sls-ltd.co.uk

Schindler Ltd | D82 | www.schindlerlifts.co.uk

Schneider Lift Controls - LiSA | B46 | www.lisa-lift.de

Syntium Lifts | C80 | www.syntiumlifts.com

Taylor Lifts Ltd | C76 | www.taylorlifts.co.uk

Thames Valley Controls Ltd | B40 | www.tvcl.co.uk

The Lift Box S.L. | A48 | www.theliftbox.co.uk

TKE | C40 | www.tkelevator.co.uk

Universal Lifting Hire Services Ltd | C26 | www.ulhservices.co.uk

Vega SRL | B44 | www.vegalift.it/

Wyltor Trade (UK) | F10 | www.wyltortrade.co.uk

ZIEHL-ABEGG UK | C74 | www.ziehl-abegg.co.uk