If you would like to exhibit at LIFTEX 2025 please contact Stephen Ingram on: +44 (0)1963 44 1234 or email stephen.ingram@liftexshow.com

 

LIFTEX 2025 exhibitors confirmed so far:

A&A Electrical Distributors Ltd | C2 | www.aa-electrical.com

A&S Lifts | E2 |

ALGI | A30 | www.algi-lift.de

Alimak  | B20 | www.alimak.com

Atwell International Ltd | D22 | www.atwellinternational.com

BEW Lift Division | D6 | www.bew-elec.co.uk/

BOREL lift d.o.o | D4 |

BRUGG LIFTING AG | B32 | www.brugg.com

CMAlifts | A14 | www.cmalifts.com

Cobianchi Liftleile AG | C26 | www.cobianchi.ch

CP Automation | C22 | www.cpaltd.net

CTV Lifts, S.L. | D10 | www.ctvlifts.com

Digital Advanced Control Ltd | C16 | www.dac-group.co.uk

DSW Solutions | A12 | www.dsw-solutions.com

Eastwood Park Training Centre | F14 | www.eastwoodpark.co.uk

Edmolift Lyfthaus | A32 | www.lyfthaus.com

Electrotech | A6 | www.electrotechweb.com

G-TEX STAINLESS Ltd | A4 | www.g-tex.com

Garan Elevator Load Weighting | C32 | www.garan.co.uk

Gartec Limited | B12 | www.gartec.com

GENEMEK | D1 | www.genemek.com

Global1Partners | C12 | www.global1partners.com

Goodwoods Ltd | A16 | www.goodwoodsltd.co.uk

Husbands Lifts | A20 | www.husbands.co.uk

Hydroware | E26 | www.hydroware.co.uk

International Lift Equipment | B6 | www.ileweb.com

J&L Elevator Components | C24 | www.jandlelevatorcomponents.com

Jackson Lift Group | B2 | www.jacksonlifts.com

KAPOK 88 | B18 | www.kapok88.com

Kollmorgen UK | D8 | www.kollmorgen.co.uk

Lester Control Systems Limited | D2 | www.lestercontrols.co.uk

MAGNET SCHULTZ Ltd | C00 | www.magnetschultz.co.uk

MEILLER Aufzugtüren GmbH | D30 | www.meiller-aufzugtueren.de

MONTANARI GROUP | E18 | www.montanarigiulio.com

Murray Lift Group Ltd | A2 | www.murrayliftgroup.co.uk

NDC Elevator Drives | C6 | www.elevator-drives.com

PR Lift Equipment | C20 | www.prliftequip.co.uk

RALOE UK Ltd | B22 | www.raloe.com

RIMEX METALS | B10 | www.rimexmetals.com

Robert Gerrard - Lift Plan | A8 | www.robertgerrard.com/lift-plan

Safeline Group UK Ltd | D12 | www.safeline-group.com

Sassi Lift Systems Ltd | C10 | www.sls-ltd.co.uk

Shorts | D18 | www.shorts-lifts.co.uk

Syntium Lifts | B30 | www.syntiumlifts.com

Taylor Lifts | D16 | www.taylorlifts.co.uk

Thames Valley Controls | B14 | www.tvcl.co.uk

The Lift Box | S.L. | E14 |

TK Elevator | D14 | www.tkelevator.co.uk

Universal Lifting Hire Services Ltd | D20 | www.ulhservices.co.uk

VEGA Srl | D24 | www.vegalift.it

WECO Elevator Products Ltd | C30 | www.wecouk.co.uk

Ziehl-Abegg UK Ltd | C20 | www.ziehl-abegg.co.uk